top of page
Event Info: Events

Sun, 27 Mar

|

Online Event

The Mind to Body Mastermind - Free Workshop

With Mastermind Speakers Poonam Mandalia - Shamanic Therapist and Anni Turunen - Human Design Coach

Registration is closed
See other events
The Mind to Body Mastermind - Free Workshop
The Mind to Body Mastermind - Free Workshop

Time & Location

27 Mar 2022, 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm GMT+3

Online Event

About the Event

A free workshop to take you back to basics out of your mind and into your heart. We will demystify therapy so that you can understand how healing works.

How? 

You will be given tools, tips & tricks on how to: 

1. Calm your mind to alliviate stress, anxiety & depressive thoughts

2. Make heart led decisions 

3. Receive more love & abundance into your life

4. Feel comfortable in your authentic expression 

5. Navigate through trauma related mental programming

With:

Mastermind Speaker Poonam Mandalia - Shamanic Therapist

Dive deep into how shamanic therapy can provide:

1. Understanding of what mental illness is

2. Recovery from trauma

3. Tools to access your hearts intelligence 

4. Inner guidance from your intuition 

5. Truth, clarity and awareness

Mastermind Speaker Anni Turunen - Human Design Coach

 

Learn how Human Design can help you to find the 

1. Truth of who you are 

2. Power to make authentic decisions 

3. Mental loops that keep you overthinking

4. Trust in your sense of self

5. Surrender to your body consciousness 

Sunday 27th March

11am EST / 4pm GMT / 6pm EET

Share This Event

bottom of page